Our Staff






S. Ansell                  Co-op

J. Ashby                   Science

J. Bechard               English

J. Callowhill             Music, Alt Ed, Student Achievement Leader

B. Cauthers              Business, Science, Technology                               

J. Coulas                  Science, Computer Facilitator

D. Cowdrey             Math

I. Cox                       Technology

A. Dager                  Physical Education

N. Dalton                 Physical Education, Civics & Careers

P. Dawson               Technology

L. Eckert                  Family Studies & Social Science

S. Fife                      Technology (FRL 2020-21)

L. Floyd                    Math

L. Gill                       English, Library

J. Harmer                Civics & Careers, FIT LIT, Geography

A. Hartwell             French, Virtual

A. Hill                      Math

M. Janes                  Technology

K. Lehouillier           Guidance, Phys Ed, Virtual

N. Lindsay                Math, SST

R. Lukings                English, Virtual

B. Middleton           Science

M. Murphy              Dramatic & Visual Arts

A. Nicholls               French, History

C. Nuckowski           Co-op

C. Pollard                 FIT LIT, FLEx, Phys Ed & Spec Ed, Athletic Director

M. Prior                   Business & Co-op, FLEx (FRL 2020-21)

S. Rankin                 Alt Ed, Gifted & Special Ed

D. Robson               English

K. Sauve                  Guidance

D. Sen                      Business

J. Tennant               Geography

J. Thauer                 History

S. Young                    Math


NOTE: Bolded = Department Head


Principal – M. Sullivan           

Vice-Principal – J. Lashbrook-Sherman


Superintendent of Student Achievement – Sheila Powell









T. Baker, Administrative Assistant                                

C. Hiemstra, Trillium/Guidance Assistant                     

M. Lewicki, Attendance/Reception



K. Hardwick

B. Marshall (Charge)

K. Smith

R. Soper


TSA (Computer Tech)                             J. VandenBerg

School Psychologist                                C. Heron

Social Worker/Attendance Counsellor  M. Reid

Mental Health & Addictions Nurse       J. Robinson  519-641-1113 ext. 5732

Public Health Nurse                               J. Limburg  519-663-5317 ext. 2384

OPP Community Officer                         K. Howe  519-680-0300




Contact Us